top of page

The Everlight Series

A thrilling coming-of-age story set in a lush, magical world filled with twists and turns, slow-burn romance, and unexpected friendships.

Perfect for Fans of Caraval, House of Salt and Sorrows, and Belladona.

Selected by Barnes & Noble as Top Indie Favorite!

Selected as

bottom of page